Search results

Search results

  1. California farm animal welfare law heads to the Supreme Court

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-10042022-327pm/california-farm-animal-welfare-law-heads-supreme-court

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  3. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  4. Upcoming Event: October 5th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-event-october-5th

    Celebration of Cultures 1:00pm- 3:00pm at the Ag. Auditorium  Come partake in The Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion's Celebration of Cultures Event. There will be food, displays, fun, and a performance by the Chines Folk Music Orchestra.   d ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  8. Upcoming Webinar: October 3rd!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-webinar-october-3rd

    Difficult Conversations: How to Communicate Across Differences  10:00 am- 12:00 pm Have you ever engaged in a conversation about an uncomfortable or sensitive topic with someone who is very different from you and didn't know how to approach it? Conve ...

  9. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. U.S. Supreme Court begins new term with wetlands and animal welfare cases

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-09292022-236pm/us-supreme-court-begins-new-term-wetlands-and-animal-welfare-cases

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages