Search results

Search results

  1. Scott Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10094

    219 Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 11:00am to 4:00pm ...

  2. September 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/september-2022-department-highlights

    Dr. Lee-Ann Jaykus, the 2022 Harris Award recipient, will be presenting the Harris Award Lecture on Wednesday, November 2 as a part of the Department’s Seminar Series. The seminar begins at 4 pm in Parker Food Science and Technology room 118 with a recept ...

  3. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  4. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  8. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Homecoming 2022

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/homecoming-2022

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BDnA6kjgjTE_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. David Brown receives CFAES Distinguished Alumni Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/david-brown-receives-cfaes-distinguished-alumni-award

    Congratulations to David H. Brown who is a 2022 CFAES Distinguished Alumni Award recipient. All recipients were recognized at the recent CFAES Alumni Awards event that took place as part of the College’s FallFest Homecoming celebration. The Distinguished ...

Pages