Site

Search results

  1. Katie Hughes

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katie-hughes-0

    Katie Hughes Masters Student hughes.1784@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Alexis Howell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexis-howell

    Alexis Howell Masters Student howell.482@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Molly Harshbarger

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-harshbarger

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Urban Plan of Work

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/plan-work

    Urban Plan of Work  2021 Urban Plan of Work Report Case-Study Research Guide  ...

  5. Becky Fiscus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/becky-fiscus

    Becky Fiscus Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Mary Ann Mortensen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mary-ann-mortensen

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages