Site

Search results

  1. Tracy DiSabato-Aust

    https://hcs.osu.edu/alumni/tracy-disabato-aust

    work hard, opportunities will open themselves to you. Your ideal career evolves."   ...

  2. Dr. Robert J. Precheur

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-robert-j-precheur

    Dr. Robert J. Precheur Associate Professor Emeritus precheur.1@osu.edu Commercial Fresh Market Vegetable Production AREA OF EXPERTISE Fresh market vegetables- extension. Responsible for statewide commercial fresh market vegetable extension. Extension prog ...

  3. Dr. Dan Struve

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dan-struve

    Dr. Dan Struve Professor Emeritus struve.1@osu.edu Woody Plant Production & Improvement AREA OF EXPERTISE Developing efficient water and nutrient use production systems for woody plants,  transplant survival and establishment, seed germination, breedi ...

  4. Dr. John Street

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-john-street

    Dr. John Street Associate Professor Emeritus No works available. 25% Research 75% Extension 0% Teaching street.1@osu.edu Ph.D. 1974 The Ohio State University MS 1971 The Ohio State University BS 1969 California State University Fertilization & Weed Co ...

  5. Dr. Eric Stockinger

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-eric-stockinger

    Dr. Eric Stockinger Associate Professor stockinger.4@osu.edu http://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/stockingerlab/t08_pageview/Home.htm (330) 263-3876 209 Williams Hall Cold Acclimation and Freezing Tolerance in Plants   PERSONAL BACKGROUND My professional exper ...

  6. Dr. Clay Sneller

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-clay-sneller

    Dr. Clay Sneller Sole author of paper (Sneller, C.H. 2003. Impact of transgenic genotypes and subdivision on diversity within elite North American soybean. Crop Sci. 43:409-414.) selected as outstanding paper in C-8 division of Crop Science for 2003.   Co ...

  7. Dr. Diane Miller

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-diane-miller

    Dr. Diane Miller Associate Professor No works available. 25% Research 75% Extension 0% Teaching; 9 month appointment miller.87@osu.edu (330) 263-3824 203A Williams Hall PhD 1983 Iowa State University MS 1979 The Ohio State University BS 1977 Purdue Univer ...

  8. Dr. Matt Kleinhenz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-matt-kleinhenz

    Dr. Matt Kleinhenz Professor No works available. kleinhenz.1@osu.edu http://hcs.osu.edu/vpslab (330) 263-3810 122 Gourley Hall Vegetable Crop Physiology & Management Vegetable Crop Quality ...

  9. Dr. Doug Doohan

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-doug-doohan

    Dr. Doug Doohan Professor No works available. 75% extension and 25% research doohan.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3593 205 Gourley Hall Ph.D North Carolina State University MS North Carolina State University B.Sc (Agr.) University of Guelph AA The Nova Scotia Agric ...

  10. James A. Chatfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/james-chatfield

    James A. Chatfield Courtesy Associate Professor and Extension Specialist chatfield.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3831 203 Administration OARDC, Wooster, Ohio   AREAS OF EXPERTISE Community tree evaluation, landscape horticulture, plant selection, plant diagnostics, ...

Pages