Site

Search results

  1. Charles Triplehorn

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/charles-triplehorn

    Charles Triplehorn Faculty Emeritus triplehorn.1@osu.edu 614-292-6839 Museum of Biological ...

  2. Dr. Norman F. Johnson (re)joins Entomology Faculty

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/dr-norman-f-johnson-rejoins-entomology-faculty

    received his Ph.D. from Cornell University and has been a faculty member at The Ohio State University since ...

  3. Harry Niemczyk

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/harry-niemczyk

    Harry Niemczyk Faculty Emeritus niemczyk.1@osu.edu 330-263-3732 Thorne Hall 1680 Madison Ave., ...

  4. Franklin Hall

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/franklin-hall

    Franklin Hall Faculty Emeritus hall.1@osu.edu 330-263-3726 103 Thorne 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, ...

  5. Mark Headings

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/mark-headings

    Mark Headings Faculty Emeritus headings.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3725 202 Thorne Hal 1680 Madison Ave., ...

  6. Welcome new faculty: Dr. Elizabeth Y. Long

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/welcome-new-faculty-dr-elizabeth-y-long

    We are pleased to announce that Dr. Elizabeth Y. Long will join the faculty of the Department of ...

  7. David Nielsen

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/david-nielsen

    David Nielsen Faculty Emeritus nielsen.2@osu.edu 330-263-3729 106 Annex Thorne 1680 Madison Ave., ...

  8. Donald Dean

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/donald-dean

    Donald Dean Faculty Emeritus dean.10@osu.edu 614-292-8829 772 Bioscience Building 484 W 12th Ave., ...

  9. Joe Raczkowski

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/joe-raczkowski

    Joe Raczkowski Assistant Professor Professional Practice, Undergraduate Advisor raczkowski.2@osu.edu 614-688-1054 257 B Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 Evolution of social parasitism in ants including species-level phylogenetic analyses ba ...

  10. Peter Piermarini

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/peter-piermarini

    Peter Piermarini Associate Professor piermarini.1@osu.edu 330-263-3641 224 Thorne 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 Insect Physiology and Molecular Biology Medical and Veterinary Entomology Research area:  My research investigates the molecular mechani ...

Pages