Site

Search results

  1. Dave Horn

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dave-horn

    Dave Horn Faculty Emeritus horn.1@osu.edu 614-292-5961 Aronoff Lab 318 W Twelfth Ave 400, ...

  2. James E. Tew

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/james-tew

    James E. Tew Faculty Emeritus tew.1@osu.edu 330-263-3725 Thorne Hall 1680 Madison Ave. Wooster, OH ...

  3. William Ravlin

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/william-ravlin

    William Ravlin Faculty Emeritus ravlin@msu.edu 517-355-4665 245 Natural Science Michigan State ...

  4. Charles Triplehorn

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/charles-triplehorn

    Charles Triplehorn Faculty Emeritus triplehorn.1@osu.edu 614-292-6839 Museum of Biological ...

  5. Harry Niemczyk

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/harry-niemczyk

    Harry Niemczyk Faculty Emeritus niemczyk.1@osu.edu 330-263-3732 Thorne Hall 1680 Madison Ave., ...

  6. Dr. Norman F. Johnson (re)joins Entomology Faculty

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/dr-norman-f-johnson-rejoins-entomology-faculty

    received his Ph.D. from Cornell University and has been a faculty member at The Ohio State University since ...

  7. Franklin Hall

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/franklin-hall

    Franklin Hall Faculty Emeritus hall.1@osu.edu 330-263-3726 103 Thorne 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, ...

  8. Mark Headings

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/mark-headings

    Mark Headings Faculty Emeritus headings.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3725 202 Thorne Hal 1680 Madison Ave., ...

  9. Welcome new faculty: Dr. Elizabeth Y. Long

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/welcome-new-faculty-dr-elizabeth-y-long

    We are pleased to announce that Dr. Elizabeth Y. Long will join the faculty of the Department of ...

  10. David Nielsen

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/david-nielsen

    David Nielsen Faculty Emeritus nielsen.2@osu.edu 330-263-3729 106 Annex Thorne 1680 Madison Ave., ...

Pages