Search results

Search results

  1. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  3. Pond Management Program- July 31st in Shelby County

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/pond-management-program-july-31st-shelby-county

    ...

  4. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  8. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. Spring 2024 Dean's List honorees announced

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/spring-2024-deans-list-honorees-announced

    Earlier this month, the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and the College of Engineering announced it's Dean's List honorees for the Spring 2024 semester. The Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engine ...

  10. Beef Cattle A.I. Workshop July 30 and Aug 1

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/news/beef-cattle-ai-workshop-july-30-and-aug-1

    OSU Extension Muskingum County will host an  introduction to artificial insemination of beef cattle on July 30 and August 1, 2024 from 6:00 to 8:30 pm  at the Extension Office in Zanesville.  This two-night workshop is a classroom event starting on night ...

Pages