Search results

Search results

  1. Mulch: Best Practices

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/mulch-best-practices

    Be sure to register for this informative program.  Joseph Dean and Brad Stone of Dean's Landscaping and EcoGreen Recycling will discuss various mulches and their applications.  For more information and registration. Click Here ...

  2. 2024 Private Applicator Pesticide & Fertilizer Recertification

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/2024-private-applicator-pesticide-fertilizer-recertification

    To view the flyer and registration information: Click Here ...

  3. 4-H Open House

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/4-h-open-house-0

    Join us March 6th in the Buckeye Room from 4:00pm to 6:00pm to learn more about 4-H and what it has to offer. ...

  4. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  6. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  7. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. 4-H Fun Fest!

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/4-h-fun-fest

    Join us for 4-H Fun Fest on Sunday, April 7! ...

  9. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. Katelyn Moreno- 5670 Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10870

    219 Friday, February 23, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages