Search results

Search results

  1. November 24, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021

    ...

  2. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  3. Sustainability

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/resources/sustainability

    Ohio State University Extension Sustainability Sustainability at Home Teaching  Sustainability  to Kids Ten Tips for Packing Waste-Free Lunches Reducing Your Single Use Plastic Waste Phasing Plastic Out of Your Home:  Sustainability  Around The House Phas ...

  4. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

     The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging team received another second team placing in national competition at the North American International Livestock Exposition (NAILE) on November 7. ...

  5. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  6. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

  7. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    Michael Sword Director, Farm Operations Grace Drake Learning Laboratory 330-263-3764 sword.5@osu.edu ...

  8. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  9. Cassi Sewell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/cassi-sewell

    Cassi Sewell Environmental Health & Safety Officer Simon Rice House 330-263-3663 ...

  10. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

Pages