Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Rumble, Lawson receive grant

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024/rumble-lawson-receive-grant

    Congratulations to Cara Lawson and Joy Rumble of ACEL, who received a $98,684 grant from the National Institute of Food and Agriculture. ...

  5. Sassy Shay’s Twisted Mac & Eatz will be on campus TODAY, 11am – 1pm

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024/sassy-shays-twisted-mac-eatz-will-be-campus-today-11am-%E2%80%93-1pm

    Visit Sassy Shay's Twisted Mac and Eatz today for mac and cheese, burgers, and more! ...

  6. SAC Closed Today and Tomorrow

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024/sac-closed-today-and-tomorrow

    The Student Activities Center will be closed Wednesday and Thursday this week due to Orientation. ...

  7. June 5, 2024

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024

    ...

  8. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

  9. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11002

    202 kw Friday, June 7, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. Taylor Fulton

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-fulton

    Taylor Fulton M.S. Student- ESGP, Laboratory Services Coordinator- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data fulton.324@osu.edu 150 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Ryan Winston ...

Pages