Search results

Search results

  1. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  2. Ahmad Mohammadshirazi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshirazi

    Ahmad Mohammadshirazi Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshirazi.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu ...

  4. Jason Hartschuh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hartschuh.11@osu.edu ...

  5. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu ...

  6. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu ...

  7. Rachelle Crow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rachelle-crow

    Rachelle Crow Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data crow.141@osu.edu B.S., Michigan State University, Biosystems Engineering Ecological Engineering Watershed Hydrology linkedin.com/in/rlcr ...

  8. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Lourdes Arrueta Antequera Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. FABE Banquet 2022

    https://fabe.osu.edu/banquet22

    2022 FABE Student Scholarship and Awards Banquet Program Welcome  LaShanda Coleman Keynote Kaley Orr Dinner Department Updates Dr. Scott Shearer IPAG Awards  Dr. Scott Shearer Graduate Student Awards FABE Graduate Students FABE Outstanding Seniors Chip Tu ...

  10. Manisha Hamal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/manisha-hamal

    Manisha Hamal PhD (Miller) hamal.3@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS, Kentcukey State University BS, Tribhuvan Unversity, Nepal- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages