Search results

Search results

  1. Mr. Bill's Pizza TODAY 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-12-2024/mr-bills-pizza-today-11-am-1-pm

    Mr. Bill’s Wood-Fired Pizza returns on June 12 th, 11am-1pm, in front of Williams Hall. ...

  2. June 12, 2024

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-12-2024

    ...

  3. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  4. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  5. Join Team Buckeye and ride to end cancer

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-20-2024-june-12-2024-june-5-2024/join-team-buckeye-and-ride-end-cancer

    Registration for Pelotonia 2024 is now open! ...

  6. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  7. David Shaw

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/david-shaw

    David Shaw Research Chef shaw.898@osu.edu 327 Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Rumble, Lawson receive grant

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024/rumble-lawson-receive-grant

    Congratulations to Cara Lawson and Joy Rumble of ACEL, who received a $98,684 grant from the National Institute of Food and Agriculture. ...

Pages