Search results

Search results

  1. S. Shearer- Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2213

    245 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, November 8, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 15, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 22, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, December 6, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  2. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2211

    202 Tuesday, November 12, 2013- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2210

    202 Monday, November 4, 2013- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Find My Textbooks

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/939/find-my-textbooks

    ATI Library Textbook Reserve Program:  we place a copy of each course's textbook on reserve in the library.These books are for library use only and must be returned by closing.   OhioLINK: Students can look for their textbooks in other libraries and ...

  5. Veterinary School Interview Process Workshop

    https://ansci.osu.edu/about-us/events/veterinary-school-interview-process-workshop

    The agenda will include tips and pointers on how to prepare for the questions, what to wear and how to manage the non-verbal communication, a mock interview scenario, and the opportunity to network with current vet school students. ...

  6. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2207

    219 Monday, November 4, 2013- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  7. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2206

    202 Thursday, October 31, 2013- 11:15am to 12:15pm ...

  8. T.Funk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2169

    219 Thursday, November 7, 2013- 9:30am to 1:00pm ...

  9. A.Britt

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2205

    202 Tuesday, November 5, 2013- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Potluck and Chili Cookoff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2198

    219 Friday, November 1, 2013- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

Pages