Search results

Search results

  1. Provost's Discovery Themes Lecturer Program: Mary Robinson Presents on Climate Justice

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/provosts-discovery-themes-lecturer-program-mary-robinson-presents-climate-justice

    One of the world's most respected advocates for climate justice and Ireland's first woman President, Mary Robinson leads the Mary Robinson Foundation—Climate Justice, a center for thought leadership, education and advocacy for the poor and disem ...

  2. Jason Owens

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jason-owens

    Jason Owens International Coordinator, Wooster Campus 1680 Madison Ave., 206 Thorne Hall, Wooster, OH 44691 330-202-3582 owens.1132@osu.edu ...

  3. Ashton Meloche

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ashton-meloche

    Ashton Meloche Assistant Chef, Café Carmen 1328 Dover Road, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-0121 meloche.3@osu.edu ...

  4. Jacob Gillam

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jacob-gillam

    Jacob Gillam Program Manager, Upward Bound 1328 Dover Road, Skou 30, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1284 gillam.25@osu.edu ...

  5. Julia Everhart

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-everhart

    Julia Everhart Custodial Worker 4 Physical Plant, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 330-263-3915 everhart.114@osu.edu ...

  6. Sarah Everhart

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-everhart

    Sarah Everhart Custodial Worker 4 Physical Plant, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 330-263-3915 everhart.135@osu.edu ...

  7. Kelly Etzwiler

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/kelly-etzwiler

    Kelly Etzwiler Custodial Worker 4 Physical Plant, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 330-263-3915 etzwiler.10@osu.edu ...

  8. Justin Estill

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/justin-estill

    Justin Estill Public Safety Officer- Regional Campus 1 Barnhardt Rice House, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 330-287-0111 estill.7@osu.edu ...

  9. Marcia Dodrill

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/marcia-dodrill

    Marcia Dodrill Public Safety Officer- Regional Campus 1 Barnhardt Rice House, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 330-287-0111 dodrill.21@osu.edu ...

  10. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, 132 Halterman Hall, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 dicus.18@osu.edu ...

Pages