Search results

Search results

  1. 2022 Farm Science Review Information

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2022-farm-science-review-information-0

    New for 2022, all Farm Science Review tickets are sold online!  We do not have any tickets to purchase in the office.  When purchasing tickets, you can use our QR code on the flyer below and Seneca County will get credit for the ticket sales.   If you hav ...

  2. 2022 Farm Science Review Information

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2022-farm-science-review-information

    New for 2022, all Farm Science Review tickets are sold online!  We do not have any tickets to purchase in the office.  When purchasing tickets, you can use our QR code on the flyer below and Seneca County will get credit for the ticket sales.   If you hav ...

  3. Milkweed Seeds Available Now!

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/news/milkweed-seeds-sale

    Come and get ‘em! Milkweed seeds are available now!  Cost is a suggested two-dollar donation. Seeds can be picked up at The Mahoning County Extension Office located at 490 S Broad St. Canfield, Monday – Friday 8 am – 4:30 pm while supplies last with no ho ...

  4. Meet Winston Milton: A Model of Involvement and Advancement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-winston-milton-model-involvement-and-advancement

    Junior construction systems management (CSM) major Winston Milton is certainly making the most of his experience at The Ohio State University. After transferring from Ohio University’s business school after his freshman year, Winston realized that he need ...

  5. Hypertufa Container- (Rescheduled)

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/hypertufa-container-rescheduled

    Join the Mahoning County Master Gardeners for the 2022 Garden Art Series. Workshops run on select dates June-December at 6 pm in the Mahoning County Extension Office. Topic: Hypertufa Container Details: Learn to make hypertufa pots that will add beauty to ...

  6. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    245 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Monday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00p ...

  7. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  8. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

  10. Data Analytics in Production Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5580

    AGSYSMT 5580 An overview of the principles of data management and analytics in support of field crop production. Lecture topics include: data generation and collection methods, and modeling, actionable spatial and temporal management recommendations at th ...

Pages