Search results

Search results

  1. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Field Specialist, Food Safety arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil Avenue Nicole Arnold, Ph.D. received her B.S. and M.S. degrees in Food Science from North Carolina State University and her Ph.D. in Food S ...

  2. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu http://www.linkedin.com/in/sherifat-taiwo-alabi-51257461 311 Agricultural Administration Building, 2120 Fyffe Road MSc. 2014, University of Ibadan, Agricultural Extension & Rural Development B.Tech., 2011, ...

  3. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student TA for AGRCOMM 2531 (Introduction to Agricultural Communication) and ANIMSCI 2000 (Animal Handling) thomas.4656@osu.edu 919-548-5531 103 Agricultural Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 Bachelor of Sc ...

  5. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-volk1493/ https://nvolk1493.myportfolio.com/ 419-307-9815 103 Agricultural Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 B.S., 2016, The Ohio State University – ...

  6. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu Master of Arts, Student Affairs Administration in Higher Education, Ball State University, Muncie, Indiana, June 2011 Bachelor of Science, Psychology; Minors, Human Resource Management & Communication ...

  7. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political Science The Ohio State University BA; African-American and African Studies The impact of adolescent interventions on leadership identity among Black Girls ag ...

  8. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu B.S., 2018, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. We are HIRING: SNAP-Ed Program Assistant

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/we-are-hiring-snap-ed-program-assistant

    For more information click here    ...

  10. Office Closed for the Holiday Season

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/office-closed-holiday-season

    Our office will be closed December 23, 2022 through January 2, 2023     ...

Pages