Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Graduate Student Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10022

    245 Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Monday 4 times. Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, November 7, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00pm Monday, December 5, 2022- 2:45pm to 4:00p ...

  2. Gender Demystified: Creating Inclusive Spaces for People of all Genders

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/gender-demystified-creating-inclusive-spaces-people-all-genders-1

    Whether you're transgender, cisgender, or agender, you have a gender identity. Frequently confused with gender is sex, but these two terms refer to very different identities. And what about sexual orientation? How does that fit in with gender and sex ...

  3. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. National Center for Faculty Development & Diversity

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/resources/national-center-faculty-development-diversity

      Ohio State graduate students, postdoctoral scholars, and faculty are encouraged to take advantage of  t he University's Institutional Membership with the National Center for Faculty Development & Diversity (NCFDD), sponsored by the Office of Di ...

  5. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  6. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

  7. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices-7

    This 90-minute program provides an overview of best practices for recruiting a diverse candidate pool. Participants will examine the role that various forms of bias can play in screening applicants and identify ways that privilege creates an unlevel compe ...

  8. Implicit Associations, Insidious Assumptions: Unintended Manifestations of Bias in Everyday Life

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/implicit-associations-insidious-assumptions-unintended-manifestations-bias-everyday-life-6

    This 90-minute workshop will provide an introduction to unconscious associations that can lead to an affinity toward or prejudice against some people. We will explore how our socialization process leads to the formation of conscious and unconscious associ ...

  9. Data Analytics in Production Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5580

    AGSYSMT 5580 An overview of the principles of data management and analytics in support of field crop production. Lecture topics include: data generation and collection methods, and modeling, actionable spatial and temporal management recommendations at th ...

  10. SPECIAL

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-spl-0

    AGSYSMT SPL SPECIAL Graduate 1.0 Agricultural Systems Management ...

Pages