Search results

Search results

  1. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  4. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. 2023 Dairy Cattle Judging Invitational

    https://ati.osu.edu/2023-dairy-cattle-judging-invitational

    Read more Read more about participating in the dairy cattle judging contest 2023 Invitational Dairy Cattle Judging Contest, Feb. 25, 2023 ...

  6. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes-3

    Do you or someone you love have diabetes? With 30 million diabetics in America, you are not alone! You will learn how to incorporate good, healthy cooking techniques and other practices to help control your blood sugar through our cooking school and nutri ...

  7. Gathering Place Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/gathering-place-open-house

    Come check out the Gathering Place for underrepresented students and their allies! ...

  8. Request for information- Livestock Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32747

    First Name Last Name * Email * Home phone (include area code) * Address * City * State * Zip code * I am an/a *- Select- High School Student College (transfer) Student Adult Student High school or college where I am currently enrolled * Expected date of h ...

  9. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Cultural Connections: Vietnam

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/cultural-connections-vietnam

    A talk in the series Cultural Connections—where culture meets agriculture: Presented by the CFAES Wooster Diversity Committee and CFAES International Programs. ...

Pages