Search results

Search results

  1. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    Toni Chinchar M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    Ryan Flanagan Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    Forrest Lang M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  4. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    Sandeep Dhakal M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  5. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    Eric Devney Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    James Cross M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Joey Smith Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Fruit and Vegetable Team

    https://agnr.osu.edu/programs/horticulture-specialty-crops/fruit-and-vegetable-team

    Name Position Contact Information Specialty Frank Becker Extension Educator, Wayne County becker.587@osu.edu (330) 264-8722 General Fruit and Vegetables Greenhouse Lee Beers Extension Educator, Trumbull County beers.66@osu.edu (330) 638-6783 Blueberries P ...

  9. New Year, New Updates to eLearning Tools

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023-january-11-2023/new-year-new-updates-elearning-tools

    As you settle into a new semester at Ohio State, be sure to review the latest updates from the Office of Technology and Digital Innovation (OTDI). ...

  10. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages