Search results

Search results

  1. Eisen Hardy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eisen-hardy

    Eisen Hardy Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hardy.394@osu.edu ...

  2. FABE Headshots

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9605

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, September 16, 2021- 9:30am to 4:00pm ...

  3. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Lourdes Arrueta Antequera Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Margaret Kalcic ...

  4. Vance/Winston

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9604

    202 Wednesday, September 15, 2021- 9:00am to 9:30am ...

  5. Krista Winter

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/krista-winter

    Office Associate winter.204@osu.edu 419-910-6050 ...

  6. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/openhouse

    Welcome to the FABE Open House! Marked in Scarlet on the map are the labs and rooms that will be open during the Open House. Hallways you can pass through to get to each room are marked in green. You can also access the courtyard and Lab 137 via the equip ...

  7. GSO GBM

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9601

    219 Wednesday, November 17, 2021- 3:00pm to 4:15pm ...

  8. GSO GBM

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9600

    219 Wednesday, October 27, 2021- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. NASA Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9599

    219 Friday, September 3, 2021- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. NASA Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9598

    219 bethany reserved for emma rand  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2021. Friday, September 10, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, September 17, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, September 24, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, October 1, 2021- 1:00 ...

Pages