Search results

Search results

  1. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    219 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  2. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    219 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesd ...

  4. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  5. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    AGSYSMT 5560 Introduction to the fundamentals of remote sensing within the framework of Geographic Information System, and Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS), and their applications in production agriculture. Topics include remote sensing technologies, FAA reg ...

  6. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  7. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  9. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  10. Let OSU Extension Help You Keep Those New Year’s Health Resolutions

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/let-osu-extension-help-you-keep-those-new-year%E2%80%99s-health-resolutions

    During Good Mornings with Chris Oaks, on January 9 th, I highlighted some information and resources that may be helpful in your efforts to be heathier in 2023.  First community members may take part in a number of free in-person and online Extension resou ...

Pages