Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  2. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10958

    202 kw Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 2:30pm ...

  4. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

  5. Ozkan meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10956

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

  6. Arch 4880

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10955

    Encore House Aimee Moore kw Friday, April 26, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. AgWater Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10954

    219 Vinayak Shedekar kw Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  8. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-12

    GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will once again host a “drive-thru” food distribution at Radiant Lighthouse on Wednesday, April 24 th  from 3:30 p.m to 5:00 p.m.  Shar ...

  9. 2024 FABE Student Scholarship and Awards Banquet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2024-fabe-student-scholarship-and-awards-banquet

    On Wednesday, April 17th, 2024, the Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) held its annual Student Scholarship and Awards Banquet. The banquet, held at the Nationwide 4-H Center on campus, honors faculty, staff, stud ...

  10. MVRPC Meeting- 2050 Regional Transportation Plan

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/mvrpc-meeting-2050-regional-transportation-plan

    MVRPC will hold public participation meetings for the Darke-Preble-Shelby counties 2050 Regional Transportation Plan. Dayton, OH – The Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission (MVRPC) will hold public participation meetings for the Darke-Preble-Shelby co ...

Pages