Search results

Search results

  1. Jie Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jie-yang

    Jie Yang MAE Student yang.5937@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Rae Ju

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rae-ju

    Rae Ju PhD Student ju.132@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Selena Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/selena-wu

    Selena Wu MAE Student wu.3801@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Adhy Putra

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adhy-putra

    Adhy Putra MAE Student putra.15@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Ange Shyaka

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ange-shyaka

    Ange Shyaka MAE Student shyaka.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Elizabeth Hills

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hills

    Elizabeth Hills MAE Student hills.233@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages