Search results

Search results

  1. USDA/ARS Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10205

    219 Kevin King Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jan 02 2025. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 9, 2023- 10:00am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 10:00am to ...

  2. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen Si, committee meeting with Dr. HongYoung Jeon Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  4. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  5. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  6. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  7. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  8. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  9. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  10. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, SK 133A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

Pages