Search results

Search results

  1. ERIK Strategic Research Travel Program

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/erik-strategic-research-travel-program

    The Strategic Research Travel Program provides 50% of costs up to a maximum of $1,500 per person for travel for Ohio State faculty and principal investigators to meet with external research sponsors. ...

  2. Save the Date for the Research Forum & Poster Competition

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/save-the-date-for-the-research-forum-poster-competition

    The CFAES Celebration of Research Week will take place  March 27-31. ...

  3. Apply now for the University Outreach and Engagement Awards

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/apply-now-for-the-university-outreach-and-engagement-awards

    Ohio State is seeking nominations of programs, scholars and practitioners for the 2023 University Outreach and Engagement Awards, which honor faculty, staff, students and community partners for outstanding achievement in producing engaged scholarship and ...

  4. January 11, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023

    ...

  5. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  6. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  7. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  9. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  10. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

Pages