Search results

Search results

  1. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  2. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  3. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  4. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  5. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  6. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  7. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, SK 133A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Nick Bisel

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-bisel

    Nick Bisel Lab Demonstrator 1328 Dover Road, SK 150, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8015 ...

  9. Reactivate ECM in Workday

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/reactivate-ecm-workday

    Reactivate ECM (External Committee Member) In Workday Search field type in Find External Committee Members for Expenses, FOR NAME: type in part of name of ECM (not necessary to type full name). For COMMITTEE: click 3 lines and choose “Expenses for Guests ...

  10. Physical Principles in Food Processes

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-3450-0

    FDSCTE 3450 Food physico-chemical properties are critical in processes involving the handling, processing, preserving, packaging, storing, and distribution of food. They determine food quality and impact nutritional properties and safety. After completing ...

Pages