Search results

Search results

  1. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for engineering design and technologies to enhance sustainability ...

  2. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  3. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3210

    FABENG 3210 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian Engineering, cover a variety of potential career paths in this field, explore engineering equations as they apply to problem solving in low-resource settings, introduce students ...

  4. Seth Ebert

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/seth-ebert

    Seth Ebert Lecturer and Livestock Judging Coach 1328 Dover Road, SK 200A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8014 ebert.100@osu.edu Livestock Judging Team ...

  5. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  8. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  9. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    Ohio State ATI Academic Affairs Office Halterman Hall Room 219  |   330-287-1303   |  Fax: 330-287-1205 ATIAcademicAffairs@osu.edu Carri Gerber Assistant Director 330-287-1211 gerber.140@osu.edu   Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist dicus.1@o ...

  10. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    Lucy Omar Graduate Program Coordinator- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages