Search results

Search results

  1. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  2. Planting A Fall Garden Virtual Class for Viewing

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/planting-fall-garden-virtual-class-viewing

    Enjoy fresh and healthy veggies late in the year by planting a fall garden Ohio is a four-season growing environment and fall is one of the best times to grow. The heat goes away and the rain comes back, plus there is still a bit of sunshine for growing. ...

  3. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  4. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/entomology-seminar

    Join Margarita Lopez-Uribe, PhD as she presents ‘The ecology and evolution of wild bees in agricultural areas: The case study of squash bees’. ...

  5. Program Excel Exceeds Goal During Challenging Year

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/program-excel-exceeds-goal-during-challenging-year

    Program Exceldeveloped and executed a critical plan to reach and engage incoming students during Summer 2022 to meet the gap in the number of students served for the year. As a result, Program Excel exceeded their goal by the end of the summer. ...

  6. Thank You!

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/thank-you

    Words are so inadequate to express my gratitude to my ATI and CFAES family for your great outpouring of concern, kindness, sympathy, and love with the passing of my beloved wife Liz on August 2.  ...

  7. The New Advisor Guidebook

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/the-new-advisor-guidebook

    The New Advisor Guidebook: Mastering the Art of Academic Advising, 2nd edition is now available in the ATI Library for checkout. ...

  8. Governor DeWine Announces $2 Million Additional Support for College Students with Disabilities

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022/governor-dewine-announces-2-million-additional-support-for-college-students-with

    The State of Ohio has announced a new program to provide all eligible college students with disabilities up to $1000 ($500 per semester). ...

  9. August 31, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-31-2022

    ...

  10. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

Pages