Search results

Search results

  1. Role of Food Science in Human Health

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2300

    FDSCTE 2300 This course explores the role of food in an individual's health by addressing mainstream controversies. Students will have an understanding of food supply chain, food components, food safety, food processing, food additives, labeling, foo ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  5. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  6. Brundige Legacy Foundation

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/club-advisor-resources/brundige-legacy-foundation

    Brundige Legacy Foundation We are pleased to announce the creation of a wonderful opportunity for the Franklin County Extension 4-H Program. The Brundige Legacy Foundation has been established at The Columbus Foundation. The fund seeks to provide grant op ...

  7. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  9. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

  10. Poultry Committee

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/poultry-committee-6

    ...

Pages